Plastic Tears Helsinki, Finland

Plastic Tears today is Miqu December, Eco Xtasy, Marc Sonic, Andy Whitewine & Edu.

The 1st official release was the Velvet Flame single released through Megamania Records in 1994.

The debut album Stranded in Rock’n’Roll was released in 2000.

The 2nd album Nine Lives Never Dies was released on September 23rd 2009 on Propaganda Records.

The new single, Rhythm Rider is released in January 2016!
... more

contact / help

Contact Plastic Tears

Streaming and
Download help